Search This Blog

Follow by Email

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

December 21st 2020 will be a very important date for humanity

https://youtu.be/xHPqbbOv-Q4

Calling all Spiritual Leaders and World Leaders in all countries, states and towns

December 21st 2020 will be a very important date for humanity:

A Rare biblical ‘Star of Bethlehem’ will appear Dec. 21 2020:

https://strangesounds.org/2020/12/star-of-bethlehem-december-21-2020-winter-solstice.html

A call for Humanity to come together in Unity on this day is being created.

Please contact your local spiritual organizers, prayer or meditation group, to gather people by helping to visualize Peace, Unity and a new Aquarian Age filled with Abundance for all the inhabitants of Planet Earth.

Humanity is on the verge of a new age, as we enter into the Aquarian Age, where the new Golden Era will prosper.

This meditation will speed up many good things for humanity in regards to day to day living, for example better energy resources, direct surface projects that will aid in abundant resources for many, new healing modalities, more joy, compassion and caring acts in every day life, less suffering and better living qualities, that can be assisted with by the many projects of the light forces, that will speed up when this meditation reaches critical mass. The overall feeling of love will be felt by many which will create a better environment for all living sentient beings.

To help in this event, which will bring abundant joy to all sentient beings on planet earth, we require prayers and meditation in Unity from all Spiritual groups worldwide, on the exact time and date as follows:

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC. This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo and 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195

Below instructions can be used for meditators:

https://youtu.be/BafdAGKvR38

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Videos in many languages have been created here:

https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-activation-videos.html?m=1

You may also light candles on this day and set your prayers and intent of Unity and Abundance for Planet Earth and all Inhabitants.

Victory of the Light

Maria Nesa

http://www.thegoldenagegoddess.com/2020/12/a-letter-to-all-spiritual-leaders-and.html